Reviews

Latest reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good11%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Game changer

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2021

I would highly recommend Nathan to anyone. I had no idea what could be achieved by changing my diet.
I have been on heart medication for many years and medication for high cholesterol but I thought I had quite a healthy diet. For the last couple of years I have felt sluggish, and bothered by constipation and bloating. Nathan asked me to keep a food diary and then prepared a list of foods which would help improve my symptoms and foods to eliminate or eat only occasionally. Nathan was always on hand to answer any questions and share his knowledge about nutrition.
I have been following Nathan’s eating programme for about 6 months now and I am amazed with the results – I feel revitalised and my cholesterol level is now below the normal range!
David

David McGarty

Endometriosis and weight loss

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2021

Nathan was very professional and I am so happy I found someone who I could finally open up to whilst I was at breaking point. He listened to every detail and understood everything. Why I felt more relaxed and knew I was in good hands was because he explained his sister has been through the exact same and it affected her bad too. I am so impressed with how I am now . I have lost weight , my endometriosis flare ups are next to nothing compared to how I used to be – fainting , in agony , constantly taking trips to a&e . My health has 100% improved and so has my mental health.

Louise

weight loss and energy

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2021

I have learnt so much from Nathan about dieting and eating healthy. I am loosing weight and and feeling much better energy wise. What i like best is because im not concentrating on being an exact weight just wanting to loose weight and feel good i don’t have to measure carbs or protein or anything like that which is a god send.
Thank you again! and happy to be a reference!

Kate

HAPPY BOWELS AT LAST!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2021

I started on Nathan’s diet initially to support my husband. My husband had a consultation with Nathan who prepared a list of foods and drinks that would help with some of his health problems.
I have always suffered with constipation but after following Nathan’s suggestions I am amazed that I now have a regular bowl habit and my bloated stomach has disappeared after all these years.
He introduced us to green smoothies for breakfast which don’t leave us feeling sluggish like cereal and milk did. I have drastically decreased my dairy intake and now eat more avocados, pulses, beans and nuts.
My taste buds seem to have altered too. I have a sweet tooth and still have chocolate, and cake but don’t like anything too sweet anymore and I’m happy with fruit which I find refreshing and sweet.
Nathan has been very supportive in answering questions and suggesting different foods to try. He is passionate about nutrition and has inspired us to learn more.

Jane

weight loss programme

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2021

I have tried everything to loose weight, slimming world, protein shakes, special diets nothing has ever really worked properly! Nathan explained to me why they don’t work which made sense and designed a programme to suit my working hours. I have 2 children and work 9 till 6 Monday – Friday , Nathan designed a plan for quick healthy meals and healthy meals to make in bulk and freeze. I am 6 weeks in and me and my children are loosing weight and have so much more energy . Anybody considering a plan write as much information in the foods you like section it will be more enjoyable. Happy to be a reference for anybody wanting to loose weight , ask Nathan for my details.

Carol

CAH. THYROID. NO ENERGY.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2021

Ive suffered with no energy and gut problems for years. Doctors no help. tried things myself like eliminating certain foods. Nothing worked. Nathan worked out a life changing plan for me which actually worked. Nathan is very competent and has a deep knowledge of nutrition. Nathan immediately puts you at ease and supports and monitors your progress. Highly recommended.

Cathy Garner

Diet plan

Rated 4 out of 5
January 1, 2021

4 weeks in losing weight and feeling better!👍

Michelle

IBS

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2020

I have suffered from IBS for years and changed and eliminated certain foods from my diet but still have flare ups every now and then . I have been doing my own research for the last 2 years. Nathan removed foods from my diet and explained why. I only paid for a consultation. Happy with my service

Joel

Psoriasis

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

Nathan helped me with my Psoriasis 3 years ago and told me this was his plan. Reading through this website i am so happy hes continued his journey! I had suffered from psoriasis for 2 years and was taking Dermalex , which helped but it kept reappearing. Nathan asked me to send him a food diary of what i eat and he created a diet plan for me to follow. After about 3 weeks i noticed changes within my skin after about 9-10 my psoriasis had completely cleared and has never returned. Nathan opened my eyes up to food and the body and i can not thank him enough for that! Anyone following a programme stick to it! I am more than happy to be a reference for anyone suffering from Psoriasis.

Hannah

Leave a review

Email addresses will not be publically displayed.

Translate »